About the PTO

The McKinney Boyd PTO exists to proudly serve and support all students and staff at McKinney Boyd.  The PTO is a non-profit organization made up of parents, teachers, administrators and support staff who are committed to improving and enriching the educational experience of every Boyd student. ​


President – Cindy Torres
1st VP – Gwen Mier
2nd VP/Spirit Wear – Tina Granberry & Isadora Carlson-Fisher
3rd VP/Membership – Shannon Newhouse
Secretary – Jeremy Malone
School Store – Gwen Mier
Treasurer – Angie Strickland
Student/Teacher Needs – Shelaine O’Keefe
Staff Appreciation/Hospitality – Jami Woodward & Silvia Key
Communities in School – Dindra McFadden
Volunteer Coordinator – Alicia Swift
Bricks – Christine Bettin
Parliamentarian – Dindra McFadden